Staff Resources

S & C Thermofluids

Tony Smith Ph.D C.Eng Director
Shirley Smith Company Secretary
David Thomas Experimental Services Manager
Clare Wyatt Administration Manager
Richard Eustace Ph.D C.Eng Research Specialist
Nick Chettle C.Eng
Research Engineer
Rory Davis Graduate Engineer
Jeff Maynard Electronics Technician
Adam Davies Kemble Duty Manager
Yvonne Paulley Technical Liaison Officer
Tina Thomas Building Maintenance Assistant

Stobart Division

Matthew Stobart Director
Nick Bond Fabrication Specialist
Malcolm Greenough Machinist
Karen Stobart Administration Manager

Fluxion Ltd

Caroline Young Director

© S & C Thermofluids Ltd 2014

S & C Thermofluids Ltd

The Old Tannery, Kelston, Bath, BA1 9AN
Tel: 0117 932 7378 Fax: 0117 932 9652

Connect with us: